Friday, August 21, 2009

Lemonade LP launch

Two crush bands on one bill – Django Django and Lemonade are playing Lemonade's album launch on the 8th September, at The Social.

The album (self-titled, released 14th September on Sunday Best) is full of hot neon tropic acid textures and back spasms, hot stuff for global days, get down, get down cold. Tracklisting:

1. Big Weekend
2. Unreal
3. Nasifon
4. Real Slime
5. Sunchips
6. Bliss Out

Click the link to get taken to a Lemonade song.

No comments: