Tuesday, September 25, 2007

MP3: New Free British Sea Power Track/Tour/Album

Brighton's bonkers-but-brilliant British Sea Power (sorry!) have made new track 'Atom' available as a free download from the their website. 'Atom' is from the band's new 'Krankenhaus?' EP out as a digital download on October 8th and available exclusively on the band's upcoming tour:

30 Bristol Thekla
31 Leeds Brudenell Social Club

1 Reading Fez Club
3 Liverpool MV Royal Daffodil
5 Birmingham Barfly
6 Barrow-In-Furness The Canteen
7 Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
8 Newcastle All Saints Church
9 Swandale Tan Hill Inn
10 London Scala (White Mischief Event)

British Sea Power's new album is out early 2008 on Rough Trade.

No comments: